Quest for the Vault Disney

Home » Vault Disney » And we’re back!

And we’re back!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 569 other subscribers

Top Posts & Pages

Recently I was scrolling through the archives…and realized all my posts have become archived. It’s been nearly three years since I provided new content. In other words, it’s time to get busy.

A lot has happened since the last post – both in the world of Disney and in my life. Disney has released new movies, launched reboots of childhood classics (Muppet Babies, DucksTales). Personally, I’ve married (including a gifted Disneyland honeymoon), moved twice and became a father for the third time – plus every day work.

All of those things still apply. But it’s time to get back into providing content. Coming soon, to this very space, a look at Disneyland’s opening day attractions and an in depth synopsis of Adventureland – just to get started.

It’s been a while – but I miss writing and this here is my happy place. I thank you for taking the time to read this today. I ask you would please leave comments.  You may contact me directly on Twitter @Quest4VaultDisn, and you may also subscribe to be alerted by email when new postings are published. Quest for Vault Disney is now on Facebook. Please visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/questforvaultdisney. Have a great rest of your day. See ya real soon…


Leave a comment