Quest for the Vault Disney

Home » Vault Disney » News and Notes, This and That

News and Notes, This and That

Welcome, and thanks again for taking time my thoughts and ramblings.

Today, I have some housekeeping to address instead of dropping some general Disney knowledge.  As many of you have noticed, my postings have dropped from once a day to once every few days while I was on vacation.

Vacation has ended, and I will again be posting more often than I have been, but I have decided to reduce my postings to a weekly basis to allow for more research into my topics.

In addition to my postings here, I have also decided to become a contributor to Open Vault Disney. This is a larger group fighting for the same cause I am, releasing the products out of the Disney Vaults to the general public. I am excited to be teaming up with them.  If you like what you read here, please check them out, and help support the cause.

I thank you for taking the time to read this today. I ask you would please leave comments.  You may contact me directly on Twitter @Quest4VaultDisn, and you may also subscribe to be alerted by email when new postings are published. Quest for Vault Disney is now on Facebook. Please visit https://www.facebook.com/groups/questforvaultdisney. Have a great rest of your day. See ya real soon…

Leave a Reply

